Election 2018 Information

Voting Day

Questions, problems, observations?  Email or call Justin: (401) 835-7156.


TTA PAC-Endorsed Candidates

Town Council

Raymond D Fougere

Justin David Katz

Donna J. Cook

Robert D. Coulter

Richard A. Rom

Stephen T. Clarke

Nancy L. Driggs

Budget Committee

Thomas B. Haley

Justin W. LaCroix

Joseph R. Sousa

Sheri M. Aakre

Thor D. Aakre

Jeffrey E. Caron

Ballot Questions

Vote to reject all!


TTA-PAC is a political action committee formed under Rhode Island law to advance the values of the Tiverton Taxpayers Association and to promote candidates who will further those values.  Our campaign finance reports may be located on the Board of Elections' campaign finance site.   Contact our chairman, Justin Katz, with any questions related to the PAC or Tiverton government in general:
(401) 835-7156
P.O. Box 525
Tiverton, RI 02878